WORKING FROM HOME/
A NEW WORKING WORLD

In the future, the modern working world will determine how and where we work. In other words, the workplace will become more flexible and responsive, and more and more people will work at home or in spaces they choose or design themselves.

Mobile working is currently more than just a trend – it has become a new normality, a necessity even. Clever and convenient solutions that make optimum use of the available space and enable simple digital interaction are helpful here.

These potential solutions can be perfectly integrated into kitchen planning. When closed, the office cabinet looks like part of a sideboard, but opened up it transforms into a small office that can also accommodate a wider monitor.

HOMEOFFICE/
NEUE ARBEITSWELT

In Zukunft gibt die moderne Arbeitswelt vor, wie und wo wir arbeiten. Das heißt, der Arbeitsplatz wird flexibler und agiler, immer mehr Menschen werden zu Hause oder in Räumlichkeiten arbeiten, die sie selbst aussuchen oder gestalten.

Dabei ist das mobile Arbeiten aktuell mehr als ein Trend, es ist eine neue Normalität, eine Notwendigkeit! Clevere und komfortable Lösungen, die den vorhandenen Raum optimal nutzen und eine einfache digitale Interaktion ermöglichen sind dabei hilfreich.

Diese Lösungsansätze lassen sich perfekt in die Küchenplanung integrieren. Geschlossen wirkt der Officeschrank wie Teil eines Sideboards und verwandelt sich in ein kleines Büro, in dem auch ein größerer Bildschirm Platz findet.